Your Events

Published: Draft:

Austen’s Women

Friday 23 Jun, 7:30 pm
Edit Event

Austen’s Women

Saturday 24 Jun, 7:30 pm
Edit Event

Every Wild Beast and Night Creature

Friday 30 Jun, 7:30 pm
Edit Event

Scriptwriting workshop with Casey Jay Andrews (writer of Every Wild Beast, Night Creatures and My Friend Peter)

Saturday 1 Jul,
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Edit Event

Every Wild Beast and Night Creatures

Saturday 1 Jul, 7:30 pm
Edit Event

The Secret Ministry of Dreams

Saturday 1 Jul, 7:30 pm
Edit Event

The Fitzwilliam String Quartet at Glasserton Church

Friday 7 Jul, 7:30 pm
Edit Event

The Fitzwilliam String Quartet at Glasserton Church and the Isle of Whithorn Church

Fri 7 Jul - Sat 8 Jul
7:30 pm
Edit Event

Fitzwilliam String Quartet : An Illustrated Guide to Beethoven Quartet Opus 130

Saturday 8 Jul, 10:30 am
Edit Event

The Fitzwilliam String Quartet at the Isle of Whithorn Church

Saturday 8 Jul, 7:30 pm
Edit Event

Roberto Tardito

Friday 21 Jul, 7:30 pm
Edit Event

Find The Lady

Saturday 29 Jul, 7:30 pm
Edit Event

Find The Lady

Sunday 30 Jul, 7:30 pm
Edit Event

Africa Entsha

Friday 1 Sep, 7:00 pm
Edit Event

The Budapest Café Orchestra

Tuesday 5 Sep, 7:30 pm
Edit Event

The Tannahill Weavers

Thursday 7 Sep, 7:30 pm
Edit Event

Scottish Ensemble: The Power of Five

Tuesday 17 Oct, 7:30 pm
Edit Event

Brewband

Wednesday 25 Oct, 4:00 pm
Edit Event

Brewband

Wednesday 25 Oct, 8:00 pm
Edit Event

Scottish Ensemble: Court and Country

Thursday 15 Mar 2018, 7:30 pm
Edit Event

Scottish Ensemble: Mozart by Numbers

Friday 25 May 2018, 7:30 pm
Edit Event